Updizzle.

2nd update of the night. Awesome.

1) That ‘huuge’ paper I had to write for history that I had more than a month to write and ended up writing 3 hours before class.. yeah, I scored a 96 on that bad boy.

2) Matt Sharpe saved my life tonight. He very conveniantly asked to hang out right as I was about to crack and buy cigarettes. So I got a strawberry smoothie instead. Holler. NO cancer for meeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

3) Target and Best Buy are LINED with these really hilarious people who are camping out all night to be able to get their hands on the new Nintendo Wii. Tents, chairs, blankets and jackets. My take on all of this? Just wait until next week when they’re all over every shelf of every store.

And that’s the end.

One response to “Updizzle.

Leave a Reply

