yay 2006 primaries!

VOTE!!

and go to http://www.dontvote.com if you don’t know the issues, your district, the different politicians stances etc etc etc.

Be educated. Be involved. It’s your freedom, your power, your responsibility. Otherwise, if you don’t vote, I don’t want to hear a single complaint. You didn’t help make the decision, you can’t complain about the outcome.

9 responses to “yay 2006 primaries!

  1. I understand how you feel and it just sucks. I’m the same way and it can be so hard, especially for those people who meant to world to you. But you’ll be ok. You’re better off with people who appreciate you and love you for who you are. You deserve something better, which is probably why things didn’t work out the first time. Maybe you miss someone being there for you like he was, perhaps you miss that feeling but chances are that things wouldn’t be the same even if you did get back together. :/ Maybe that’s overstepping some boundaries but I just wanted to empathize with you so you know you’re not alone.

    • no you didnt overstep any boundries, that was nice of you.
      hey if u can leave comments on here about jesus w.o pissing me off, u can comment on boys!

  2. I understand how you feel and it just sucks. I’m the same way and it can be so hard, especially for those people who meant to world to you. But you’ll be ok. You’re better off with people who appreciate you and love you for who you are. You deserve something better, which is probably why things didn’t work out the first time. Maybe you miss someone being there for you like he was, perhaps you miss that feeling but chances are that things wouldn’t be the same even if you did get back together. :/ Maybe that’s overstepping some boundaries but I just wanted to empathize with you so you know you’re not alone.

    • no you didnt overstep any boundries, that was nice of you.
      hey if u can leave comments on here about jesus w.o pissing me off, u can comment on boys!

  3. It happens.
    Ché you are going to think about him and I don’t know how you didn’t for the, what?, past year? Think about how he treated you Ché. If you think about it, from what I’ve heard from you about him, he really doesn’t deserve you. You are 10x a better person than him. In my opinion I think its over and I want you to be happy with someone else that will treat you perfect. Don’t wish he wishes the same either. Ché, summer is on its way and you will have plenty of oppurtunities. You keep likin new people everytime you turn around because you haven’t had a relationship in so long, that you want one with every male you think you like. But you can’t just jump into a relationship thinking its what you want, because it might not be. Ché trust me its not what you want. You can do this.

  4. It happens.
    Ché you are going to think about him and I don’t know how you didn’t for the, what?, past year? Think about how he treated you Ché. If you think about it, from what I’ve heard from you about him, he really doesn’t deserve you. You are 10x a better person than him. In my opinion I think its over and I want you to be happy with someone else that will treat you perfect. Don’t wish he wishes the same either. Ché, summer is on its way and you will have plenty of oppurtunities. You keep likin new people everytime you turn around because you haven’t had a relationship in so long, that you want one with every male you think you like. But you can’t just jump into a relationship thinking its what you want, because it might not be. Ché trust me its not what you want. You can do this.

  5. Whenever people complain about politics, I ask them if they vote. If they say no, I tell them they have completely waived their right to an opinion and thus, I will not listen. If you don’t vote, you silence yourself. No complaining allowed.

Leave a Reply

