Rosey

I did it! I did it! What have I been writing about since June??
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Voila! I did it. Today I finally purchased a car. A car I paid for all on my own, under my name, with my own insurance. I’m proud of myself. It has new tires and a CD player, new air conditioner, very clean and well kept. I know it’s ‘just a car’ but it’s my car. You really appreciate things so much more when you buy them yourself. I’m happy now that my parent’s didn’t just go out and get me a car, even though my mom did help me pay for registering it. This is a good day.

Life is good. I’m joining the gym next week.

Dinner with Dad tonight.

I’m exhausted! It’s been a busy day.

5 responses to “Rosey

Leave a Reply

