Goodnight Moon

Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh. I had to email my English professor tons of papers today because I missed class today due to illness, but I accidentally said to him “I’ll send the other journals if you need them write over” instead of “right over”. Im embarassed.
But his e-mail back:
Che,

Sorry you’re ill.  I missed you.

Thank you for all the attachments.

It will help keep me busy this week.

In all this, I guess you forgot to ask what the
assignment for next week is:

In addition to the “Letter to Bob” and the two
journals (your choice of topic) — The class
journal was “Hurting Myself & HDTMMFT — you are
to write a first draft of a sensual description
of your favorite place, NOT home. 

I want to be able to hear, see, feel, smell and
taste the location you are describing.

Now if that doesn’t cause you to have a relapse
and miss more classes, I don’t know what would.
(lol)

Get plenty of rest and drink lots of fluids.

See you next Tuesday,
Bob

What the heck does HDTMMFT mean?????? How confusing. And probably the answer is very simple and I’m just being dumb.

5 responses to “Goodnight Moon

  1. scrubs
    Che Blackwood. Ugh what are you doing getting involved with scrubs? You know they suck. Che, next time you think you like a guy, please let me know so I can tell you what I think of them. Scrubs = bad news. Whoever it was is obviously scrub.

  2. scrubs
    Che Blackwood. Ugh what are you doing getting involved with scrubs? You know they suck. Che, next time you think you like a guy, please let me know so I can tell you what I think of them. Scrubs = bad news. Whoever it was is obviously scrub.

Leave a Reply

