Zanex haze koosh coke: Later Summer

So those e-mails, not Jon. That’s so juvenile and.. fucked up. Other than that, Mick got in his first accident today. I have the a bacterial infection from hot tubbing too much, so I have medicine for that. It’s nothing other than just a few red bumps on my skin. Fortunately it’s nothing gross or contagious. I’m making good money at work, or at least it’s decent, but I’m not doing very well at saving it. Shaun’s gone =(
I miss him.

I’m going to be so sad when Britt leaves for good.. I don’t want to think about it. Tonight I might be going to Alexis and Phil’s house. I haven’t seen them in so long.. I just can’t get her number to call her back.

I’m exhausted.

And I’m all smoked out, can you believe that?

8 responses to “Zanex haze koosh coke: Later Summer

    • Matt, you have 2 have 2 come up for the wedding, bc who knows what other chance we’ll all get to be together. It’ll be super DUPER mister matt, and dotn worry. as long as you read my livejournal, you’l be updated

    • Matt, you have 2 have 2 come up for the wedding, bc who knows what other chance we’ll all get to be together. It’ll be super DUPER mister matt, and dotn worry. as long as you read my livejournal, you’l be updated

Leave a Reply

