There’s hope for this town

Last night was my night with Shaun. BBQ at his house, Jersey Freeze where we saw Bruce Springsteen.. or at least he and Talia saw Bruce Springsteen, I just saw the crowd taking pictures with him. Clerks II (good movie. It differs from Clerks a little in the fact that is seemed a little more hollywood and a little less Kevin Smith but still good, especially the end.)

Favorite part:
Mangina, of course.

It’s 11 am, I’ve been awake since 8 with cramps. I have what feels like indigestion but I haven’t had a thing to eat.

Today’s plans so far are simply to see World Trade Center with Shaun and Tony. Afterwards I might hang out with Ryan but that never works out, and when we do hang out, what are we going to even do anyway?

Mark is supposedly visiting here December 27th. This has been the year of people flying to NJ. Apparently I’m fun to hang out with. Also, this has been the week of high school. I’ve been seeing so many people I never planned on seeing again. I like hearing about how messed up their lives are now, or how they have changed in only a year. Most people are scummier than before, but some turned around.

http://uncyclopedia.org/
Newest discovered site. Seems useful for useless-ness.

2 responses to “There’s hope for this town

  1. Lookit Ché turnin into the lil’ lady and cleanin up a big man’s house.. its good you women know your place

  2. Lookit Ché turnin into the lil’ lady and cleanin up a big man’s house.. its good you women know your place

Leave a Reply

