I made 94 bucks tonight. I don’t work again until Friday but I’ll obviously be fine with the whole 200 dollars thing. I didn’t get out tonight until after 12 which was increasingly irritating seeing as there weren’t any customers there and all the other servers had already left. I just hate closing.

Ugh, I just neeeeed something. A change! A major change in my day-to-day thing I’ve got going on here.

Something new. Someone new perhaps.

And I want a massage.

8 responses to “

  1. i loooovvvvvvvveeeeeee you
    yea.. ex’s really ruin everything and make you sad and lonely and hurt you and you want them even though you don’t and you wish it were just the old way it was with them and you feel alone looking back on it.
    hey. you are not super fat and ugly. with friends like me you should never feel that way. you are soo pretty and many would agree with me when i say that.
    good bye my dearest friend.
    x kat x

  2. i loooovvvvvvvveeeeeee you
    yea.. ex’s really ruin everything and make you sad and lonely and hurt you and you want them even though you don’t and you wish it were just the old way it was with them and you feel alone looking back on it.
    hey. you are not super fat and ugly. with friends like me you should never feel that way. you are soo pretty and many would agree with me when i say that.
    good bye my dearest friend.
    x kat x

Leave a Reply

