“What are you doing?” “Livin’ the dream.”

I am exhausted. There’s still a ton of beer and bacardi swirling around in my stomach and I’m still a bit nauseous. I remember my head hitting the pillow, adding to the list of beds I’ve slept in that aren’t mine. A few hours later some one wakes me up and I have to head home with Tony and Mikey because Kelly has work. It’s now 9 am and I’ve been awake for 2 hours. My body is exhausted, my blinds are about to lazily cover the morning sun, and my fan will soon be on to drown out the chirping birds and the footsteps of the conscious. By 4 I will wake, shower and get ready for another interesting day of working at a job I know nothing about. Thus is summer.

One thing: Why do I attract the ones with out a dental plan??? Hahaha.

4 responses to ““What are you doing?” “Livin’ the dream.”

  1. your the bestest
    aww che! i love u so very much and im glad that you it. ditto to evryhting you said. don’t EVER let anyone bring you down. you are beautiful inside and out. beleive me. if you weren’t why would i be friends with you? lol. aren’t you happy i posted. well i gg. i looooooovvvvvvvveeeeeeee you! bffl*s4l*bffae ❤ kat *

  2. your the bestest
    aww che! i love u so very much and im glad that you it. ditto to evryhting you said. don’t EVER let anyone bring you down. you are beautiful inside and out. beleive me. if you weren’t why would i be friends with you? lol. aren’t you happy i posted. well i gg. i looooooovvvvvvvveeeeeeee you! bffl*s4l*bffae ❤ kat *

Leave a Reply

