Light hearted

I served a lot today by myself!!

This whole waitressing thing is actually going to work. I’m shocked.

I’m also really happy right now and everything that is on my plate will get worked out so what’s there to worry about? I’m in God’s hands and fortunately, his are the best.

Later.

4 responses to “Light hearted

    • No, I never…ever said I didn’t want to go to Lee. I did say that I didn’t know if I could because I didnt know if it had the majors I wanted and I had to be smart about where I’m going. I didnt want to go there just because its pretty, but I’ve wanted to go to Lee for a long time, even before Matt and Andrew went there. And, like I told Shawn, I don’t want to ever go out with matt and I hardly have a crush on him AND I wouldnt pursue anything because it just wouldnt be smart. But I shouldn’t have to justify myself on any of this..

    • No, I never…ever said I didn’t want to go to Lee. I did say that I didn’t know if I could because I didnt know if it had the majors I wanted and I had to be smart about where I’m going. I didnt want to go there just because its pretty, but I’ve wanted to go to Lee for a long time, even before Matt and Andrew went there. And, like I told Shawn, I don’t want to ever go out with matt and I hardly have a crush on him AND I wouldnt pursue anything because it just wouldnt be smart. But I shouldn’t have to justify myself on any of this..

Leave a Reply

