Fucking unbelievable.

I just found out something incredibly shocking about a friend of mine and another person that we all began to slowly trust. Let me tell you, go with your first initial instincts. Sometimes first impressions are right. God be with her in this upcoming battle and the court hearings, let justice be served and Lord, be with her during the emotional struggles she is bound to go through.

Seriously, wow. I was right, we’re not safe.

40 responses to “Fucking unbelievable.

  1. fancy
    it’s a good idea. Some people are dumb. I’ve been tempted to do this at times, but haven’t yet. Anyhow, who does your graphics? Just curious if you know Photoshop or if you have someone else do them. 🙂

  2. fancy
    it’s a good idea. Some people are dumb. I’ve been tempted to do this at times, but haven’t yet. Anyhow, who does your graphics? Just curious if you know Photoshop or if you have someone else do them. 🙂

  3. I’m back! (aren’t you just so excited?)
    Yes it’s the new and improved religiously ambiguous oh so talented-at-creating-conversation, (open mouth insert foot here) Liz!! (Crowd cheers) Woo hoo. So yes blurty sucked so I switched to livejournal and Nicole’s helping me set up, which is cool. I added you, because I only know you (sort of ok not really but what the hell) and Nicole and you guys rock my socks! So I swear I won’t ever again start another religious debate unless asked to…which by the way I read an amazing book that questioned the divinity of Jesus Christ and his relationship with Mary Magdelene! It’s a bizarre concept but so cool to think about! Maybe I’ll go to college and study religious and artistic symbolism…who knows. So yes, kids this is too much sugar gone horribly wrong! Ahhhh. I completely forget why I placed this in the first place, if not to actually make an intro and humiliate myself further (which I kick ass at!). So yes. I’m Liz, Nicole’s sweetly entertaining friend from rfh who always bugs her about art, alg III, and CJ/Morgan. (three/four very long stories) Feel like adding me?

    • Re: I’m back! (aren’t you just so excited?)
      Oh Liz, Liz Liz.. how could I NOT add you after an intro like that. Ofcourse you’re added.. and I still write about God in here, just letting you know. About the Jesus and Mary Magdelene theory, I don’t know enough about it to really prove anything, but I pass it off as legend, myth.. another theory agaisnt christianity, whatevs lol.
      Maybe you can go to school and study religious symbolism. I might be going to a school in Tennessee and if I do then I’ll be graduating with a minor in Religion ( everyone who goes there does ), so then our debates will be kickin’! Okay, consider yourself added =)

  4. I’m back! (aren’t you just so excited?)
    Yes it’s the new and improved religiously ambiguous oh so talented-at-creating-conversation, (open mouth insert foot here) Liz!! (Crowd cheers) Woo hoo. So yes blurty sucked so I switched to livejournal and Nicole’s helping me set up, which is cool. I added you, because I only know you (sort of ok not really but what the hell) and Nicole and you guys rock my socks! So I swear I won’t ever again start another religious debate unless asked to…which by the way I read an amazing book that questioned the divinity of Jesus Christ and his relationship with Mary Magdelene! It’s a bizarre concept but so cool to think about! Maybe I’ll go to college and study religious and artistic symbolism…who knows. So yes, kids this is too much sugar gone horribly wrong! Ahhhh. I completely forget why I placed this in the first place, if not to actually make an intro and humiliate myself further (which I kick ass at!). So yes. I’m Liz, Nicole’s sweetly entertaining friend from rfh who always bugs her about art, alg III, and CJ/Morgan. (three/four very long stories) Feel like adding me?

    • Re: I’m back! (aren’t you just so excited?)
      Oh Liz, Liz Liz.. how could I NOT add you after an intro like that. Ofcourse you’re added.. and I still write about God in here, just letting you know. About the Jesus and Mary Magdelene theory, I don’t know enough about it to really prove anything, but I pass it off as legend, myth.. another theory agaisnt christianity, whatevs lol.
      Maybe you can go to school and study religious symbolism. I might be going to a school in Tennessee and if I do then I’ll be graduating with a minor in Religion ( everyone who goes there does ), so then our debates will be kickin’! Okay, consider yourself added =)

Leave a Reply

