I got a cool J Cash CD today.

I left Lee today. I’m back home right now. I’m sad. I’ll miss Shari the most. I love her a lot. Last night I said good-bye to Jon, and that made me really sad too. I cried last night. A few times- on the way to lunch with Jon, in the car at the liquor store, in the car on the way back to Chambers, when leaving Carls, when saying goodbye to Tyler, in the car on the way to Kurtis’- you get the picture. But I’ll be back soon. And those who keep in touch I’ll know were real when they called them selves my friends.

Saying goodbye to Shari was especially hard.

Gravy, cuddling and talking with you the past few days and nights has been a lot of fun. You know I care a lot about you. You’re a great friend in my heart.

Dad took Shari Jon Andrew and me out to dinner last night.

Last night was as bittersweet as bittersweet can be.

I’m going to bed. Happy Birthday Mark and Jon.

6 responses to “I got a cool J Cash CD today.

    • Re: sexxxxyyyy
      josh is my cousin!!! Lol, well my step cousin actuallly.. yeah thats a good style for him. hehe i knew u and angie would think he was hott…
      my crush is on.. hmm idk! I have a few guys im thinkin about.. but no1 i reallllly like.

    • Re: sexxxxyyyy
      josh is my cousin!!! Lol, well my step cousin actuallly.. yeah thats a good style for him. hehe i knew u and angie would think he was hott…
      my crush is on.. hmm idk! I have a few guys im thinkin about.. but no1 i reallllly like.

Leave a Reply

