Life life life. I want to come back to Lee, surprising eh? And I want to pass every class with good grades. And I still want to make my parents really really really proud. Bragging kind of proud.

And I want to be a good role model to my little sisters and brothers, Brittany Hayley Zach and Jordan.

And I want to be happy with myself, inside and out.

I’m in sociology- I know I know “Che you just said you want to do well in school, yet you’re writing in your livejournal during class?” There’s no notes to take right now.

My sister Brittany is visiting Lee soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon. Yaaaaaaaaaaaay. =)

I have a sleeping problem. never can I fall asleep. All the time I lay in bed for an hour, get up, go online or do something until I get tired, go to sleep, am exhausted all day. But (lately) I’m not letting myself nap at all during the day in hopes that I’ll sleep at night.

I have a lot to do today. This class is boring and I’m hungry.

4 responses to “

Leave a Reply

