sent me a comment tonight and it made me happy.

I have 5 more pairs of shoes than I came up here with. I don’t know how I’m going to fit everything in my bags back to school. And I’m flying so it’s not even like I can just throw it somewhere in the car =/. Oh I have too many shoes and clothes to know what to do with.. WHAT A DILEMMA! =P
Today work was fabulous because Justin and I had the sudden urge to go to Burlington and buy hot shoes. So we left on our ‘breaks’ and I got these niceeee high green wedges and some unique colored Polo sneakers. BOTH for $25. He got a nice pair of Steve Madden sneakers of $40, but discounted from $80 bitches.

After work Me britt and Matt met up with Ryan at the diner for some good coffee and gravy cheese fries. TOMORROW matty and andrew are coming over. Hoooooray. I think there are only 2 consistent things with my livejournal over the past 3 years. 1) I always write that I cant wait to see Matt and Andrew, and later document my excitement that theyre coming over. and 2) I always write that I miss mark, who, btw, I had a dream about last night. And I do miss him. I had weird dreams last night, like I went up to Alien and kissed him very aggresively, and he goes “we never kissed like that.” and I go “we should”. It was weird and out of the ordinary.

Ugh, I have to stop my coupon problem. STOP STOP STOP. I cant. Oh well.

New Years Eve is going to be interesting to say the least. I might be party hopping again, but hopefully this year will turn out better than last. At least this year I’ll be out of my mind, UNLIKE last year.

Early start tomorrow to go shoe shopping again, so I’m outta here.

Leave a Reply

