So yesterday was a waste until about 8 when I got a phone call:
“Hello?” (thats me)
“Okay, get dressed, go outside, walk across the street, wait for Honeycutts car, get in Honeycutts car. We’re going to McDonalds” (Jon)
“Wait.. what?”
“Get dressed!”
“I am dressed!”
“Okay.. go! Hurry! Now!”

So went with Jon, Jay and Matt to get some free food (free for us anyway) and just chilled. The guys had a much more interesting night then myself, but back at the hizzy was pretty fun. Besides Jon learning how to DRIVE ME CRAZY, and then breaking the bed which is now highly uncomfortable, we finally got cable. It was just a fun night wrestling and tickling and just goofing around. Then J and Honey had a good talk while Jon and I eventually got restless and now everyone knows where I’m ticklish…

Anyway, I didnt fall asleep until 4 something because I am a very particular sleeper and I cant sleep unless 1) its dark 2) the TV’s off 3) IM COMFORTABLE, which I was not. Needless to say, no chapel for me today…or ever since I seemingly will be on probation for the rest of my life.. or until I get exempt.

Anyway I made my schedule for next semester, which will be my BETTER SEMESTER.

Heres what I’m taking:
Public speaking (yay)
Understanding Contemporary Sociology
Old Testament
Intro to Philosophy
Healthy and Effective Lifestyles
Gateway

if that ends up being too much, I made it so I can drop one class if neccesary.

Well now I cant decide between a nap or a shower right now.

-Che

4 responses to “

  1. ur crazy but i luv ya
    che- youre crazy for some of the stuff you say sometimes but i love you dearly- thnks 4 being there all the time, youre an amazing freind *ps good move w. steve, def dun go for it of this i beg* T** **l*o* is your man! hehe- figure it out che, fill in the blanks i know you can, youre not THAT BLONDE.. and you are necklessless..hehe i love you
    -rachel

    • Re: ur crazy but i luv ya
      heehehe! Oh man I was soo laughing when I read about steve and T** **l*o*. Hehe, im gunna be a drama nerd! Lol, I love ya!!! And no, I am not necklessless.. but wow rachel.. i reallly like ur neckless! (IM NOT WEARING A NECKLACE) okay enough inside jokes, love you!

  2. ur crazy but i luv ya
    che- youre crazy for some of the stuff you say sometimes but i love you dearly- thnks 4 being there all the time, youre an amazing freind *ps good move w. steve, def dun go for it of this i beg* T** **l*o* is your man! hehe- figure it out che, fill in the blanks i know you can, youre not THAT BLONDE.. and you are necklessless..hehe i love you
    -rachel

    • Re: ur crazy but i luv ya
      heehehe! Oh man I was soo laughing when I read about steve and T** **l*o*. Hehe, im gunna be a drama nerd! Lol, I love ya!!! And no, I am not necklessless.. but wow rachel.. i reallly like ur neckless! (IM NOT WEARING A NECKLACE) okay enough inside jokes, love you!

Leave a Reply

