success isn’t a pipe dream

Today I made my face known to my government teacher. Today I went to rhetoric. Today after class I got to cuddle and play. Today I am getting the New Testament notes (!!!!!! yessss). Today I decided what to write my rhetoric paper on. Today I will decide what to do my outline on. TONIGHT is the hoe-down.

Today, I saw hope =)

Last night, damn TKO was close to winning that volleyball game.

Last night, I got another vio =(

Life ain’t so bad. Waking up at 9 isn’t so hard when Jon has to get up at 8:40, and Jay gets up around 8:30. Waking up at 9 isn’t so hard when I get to cuddle and laugh and play before then.

=)

I must keep my GPA.

I mustt study for these upcoming exams UGH KILL ME.

This Tuesday, I must see my full potential.

<3I love.

I must start working out more…and when I say more, I mean more than now, which is zero.

PS- I'm 19 years young I realize. But nothing's wrong with that. Oh, and my family supports and loves me. But I dont want to move back to Jersey…at all.
I will become an alcoholic grocery store worker and that just ain't me.

peace.

Oh, and I speak with a jersey accent. And I notice it now.

4 responses to “success isn’t a pipe dream

  1. Last I heard was that your mom is doing the Bible study tomorrow night. I may be wrong though…
    I was wondering what time your mom is picking me up tomorrow. Just want a little heads up so I can be ready. And if ya can’t hang out with Kat on Friday, maybe we can. I don’t have anything to do besides eat food with the family, which really isn’t my idea of fun. Lemme know whenever.
    Love ya! (-:

    • my mom is not doin it, tho i asked her too, 😦
      Idk what time, what time do u wanna be picked up? Lol, call me or I’ll call you tomorrow, okay? And fourth of july, we can talk about it tomorrow.
      see ya soon! love ya!

  2. Last I heard was that your mom is doing the Bible study tomorrow night. I may be wrong though…
    I was wondering what time your mom is picking me up tomorrow. Just want a little heads up so I can be ready. And if ya can’t hang out with Kat on Friday, maybe we can. I don’t have anything to do besides eat food with the family, which really isn’t my idea of fun. Lemme know whenever.
    Love ya! (-:

    • my mom is not doin it, tho i asked her too, 😦
      Idk what time, what time do u wanna be picked up? Lol, call me or I’ll call you tomorrow, okay? And fourth of july, we can talk about it tomorrow.
      see ya soon! love ya!

Leave a Reply

