Have I strayed? Just utterly lost all direction, took a complete left turn and abandoned all I worked towards. My goodness, the conversation I had with my mom today really shows how much we have changed. Apartments, sex, living with others.. conversations that I would never bring up because I’d known what she’d say. But regardless of that, I.. I don’t know. Life is just so different then it used to be. And I did really change after last Lee Day when I was horribly DICKED over by some ‘loving christian friends’. But Jesus is still my Lord and my savior, I just need to make him number one again. it’s just hard to back track.

**

Dominican in 2 days!
Lee in 15 days!
=)

**

I really though, can not wait to see Jon

8 responses to “

  1. Boy, if you are gonna be a secret agent, you have a LOT of work to do on your prankiness. A good spy guy should know how to prank like that fat kid in dodgeball.

    • oh really?
      ALOT of work on my prank-i-ness? shawn ur being pranked right now and u dont even know it!..or are you? .f e a r m e.
      and im a spy girl not a spy guy mister spell alot.

  2. Boy, if you are gonna be a secret agent, you have a LOT of work to do on your prankiness. A good spy guy should know how to prank like that fat kid in dodgeball.

    • oh really?
      ALOT of work on my prank-i-ness? shawn ur being pranked right now and u dont even know it!..or are you? .f e a r m e.
      and im a spy girl not a spy guy mister spell alot.

    • Re: hey, che is a good spy!!
      yeah oh man spy gurlz rule!
      If i remember correctly u were stylish spy.. and i was skinny spy.. and steph was sassy spy? haha oh man!

    • Re: hey, che is a good spy!!
      yeah oh man spy gurlz rule!
      If i remember correctly u were stylish spy.. and i was skinny spy.. and steph was sassy spy? haha oh man!

Leave a Reply

