I leave for college in 17 days. In those 17 days I still have a week left of work, a 7 day vacation in the Dominican, 2 parties, and a Hibachi going away dinner for me and Tony. And regardless of my depleting self esteem, I can’t wait. Andrew is going back to Lee this semester! He got his stuff all together and taken care of. I’m so happy. I hope Matt’s going too, but if Andrew is I’m sure Matt is. They are the best of the best.
*
I washed all that writing off of my car yesterday, finally.
*
Today I’m working 6-10 which is easy

I really should start packing soon-ish. Ugh, packing? Pleaase. I hate packing. I first need to go shopping, but I can’t do that until next week.

Until next time, just live one day at a time.
<3Ché

2 responses to “

  1. If you got a new head, what it would be like? I mean, since you’re considering it, and all…
    Don’t you just love first jobs and first days? Hehe, it’ll get much better. Just wait… Especially after I start coming in. Muah ha ha.

  2. If you got a new head, what it would be like? I mean, since you’re considering it, and all…
    Don’t you just love first jobs and first days? Hehe, it’ll get much better. Just wait… Especially after I start coming in. Muah ha ha.

Leave a Reply

