The cure to insomnia is hard liquor =)

So, it’s 4:24 and I’ve made a brand new live journal. I didn’t think I’d ever do this since I’ve had my other one for so long but once and a while I get the urge to just start over. And since my life is about to change completely.. one more change doesn’t seem like much.

But.. I’m exhausted. Today I slepted until 1ish, worked 4-10, talked to Jon<3, chilled with Tony til around 2:30 and spent the last two hours on the computer. I'd say it's time to end this regular summer day. Tomorrow dads coming over to talk about college stuff. I'm not looking forward to that chat.

Until next time… don't expect to meet anyone normal on a blind date.
-Ché

Quote of the day:
MY SUGAR BABY!

2 responses to “The cure to insomnia is hard liquor =)

  1. If you cut off your legs, would that take you off the eligibility list for double jointedness?
    I mean, cause you really would no longer be able to be…
    I understand about your horrible 3 day weekend. Not cause mine was horrible, just because I really really really hate rain. And if it starts raining men, I’m really gonna be depressed. Well, no, not really because I think I would enjoy seeing all those men falling to their deaths from clouds. You know, hitting the ground and such. That would be funny. I’m laughing at it in my mind right now…

  2. If you cut off your legs, would that take you off the eligibility list for double jointedness?
    I mean, cause you really would no longer be able to be…
    I understand about your horrible 3 day weekend. Not cause mine was horrible, just because I really really really hate rain. And if it starts raining men, I’m really gonna be depressed. Well, no, not really because I think I would enjoy seeing all those men falling to their deaths from clouds. You know, hitting the ground and such. That would be funny. I’m laughing at it in my mind right now…

Leave a Reply

